Skip to content ↓
Brenzett Primary School

BrenzettChurch of England Primary School

Term Dates

 

 

 ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

1st, 2nd Sept 2021                              DEVELOPMENT DAYS – No School

 

Friday 3rd Sept – Fri 22 Oct 2021               Term 1

 

25 – 29 Oct 2021                                    Half term

Monday 01 November                            DEVELOPMENT DAY – No School

 

Tuesday 02 Nov – Fri 17 Dec 2021       Term 2

 

20 Dec – 31 December 2021                  Christmas Holidays

Monday 3 January 2022                         BANK HOLIDAY – No School

Tuesday 04 January 2022                      DEVELOPMENT DAY – No School

 

Wed 05 Jan – Fri 11 Feb 2022              Term 3

 

14 – 18 February 2022                           Half term

 

Tue 21 Feb – Fri 1 April 2022               Term 4

 

04 – 15 April 2022                                  Easter Holidays

Monday 18 April 2022                             BANK HOLIDAY – No School

Tuesday 19 April                            No School   

 

Wed 20 April – Fri 27 May 2022             Term 5

 

Monday 2 May 2022                               BANK HOLIDAY – No School

Monday 30 May 2022                             BANK HOLIDAY – No School

31 May – 03 June 2022                          Half term

 

Mon 06 June – Fri 22 July 2022           Term 6

This is a confirmed list of term dates for the academic year 2021-2022 as of 12/02/2020.

A list of other key dates will be published at a later date detailing other events such as Parents’ evenings, Sports days and Christmas and Easter festivities.